Do You Care If A Book Is Self Published?

101 Books

That’s my question for you today.

As I’m patiently waiting to hear from a publisher about my book idea, I’ve also considered self-publishing as a fallback. But is it really a “fallback?”

A few years ago, that was my impression. And let’s be honest, books like this one don’t help that perception.

But then I got to thinking. Truth is, if you’re a blogger, you self publish. Anyone can write a blog, just like anyone can self publish a book. There’s a wide variety of quality and depth throughout both. A blog, like a self-published book, is what you make of it. 

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

